Generational Health First – Logo revision

At the client’s request, I have completed a further iteration of the final logo, with some small structural changes:

 

ghf_logo-final

 

 

This will have to be all the work we do on the logo for now, as we will be focusing our full attention on building out the website. I have been uploading some content provided by the client and will continue to structure and style the site over winter break. For now, we have been working on the Home and About pages. I am happy with how the homepage is building out so far, but am having a couple of structural issues with the advanced custom fields for the About page. I suspect with a little help these issues will be easy enough to solve.

Styling a homepage from a theme is a big learning curve for me and continues to have its challenges. I knew this would be a challenge from the beginning, but progress has been slow.

Here’s a link to the homepage: leannepadgett.com/ghf

Leave a comment